KANSAS DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE DIVISION OF VEHICLES TOPEKA, KANSAS 66626-0001

62

APPLICATION FOR A MANUFACTURED HOME DEALER LICENSE

F#		
D#		

1. Name of Business (Check with the Topeka Office to see if name is available) dba Name				\$		
	Business Address			@ \$25.50 ea	\$	
	City			Total Fees Due	\$	
	Business Tele	Fax Tele		(Total of (3) t	ags authoriz	zed)
	Cell Phone			FEES ARE N	OT PRORA	TED
	Email Address					
2.	Federal Employer ID #			(Copy of certific	ate must be a	attached)
3.	Check type of dealer license that	at is being applied for:				
	New & Used	1 Mfg. Home Dealer \$50.00	Mfg	g'd Home Distributor \$50.	00	
	Used Mfg. I	Iome Dealer \$50.00	Mfg	g'd Home Manufacturer \$2	200.00	
	Mfg'd Home	e Broker \$50.00				
	Check space, which indicates typ Sole Proprietor Partne Limited Liability Partnership** Please complete the below info than 20 stockholders, such corp of listing the stockholders. THI	Corporation** ** Date Incorporated/Reg rmation for each owner(s) of oration may list the President,	Limited L stered & State your business. NO Vice President, Sec	TE: When a corpora	LTD Co	mpany*** d by more tion in lieu
Na	me (Complete Legal Name) PLEASE PRINT	Residence Address	Residence	ee Ph Birth Date	SSN	Sex

complete the necessary process partnership, list all other partne	erences. It is necessary for you ing of your application. If you ar r's references on separate sheet.) tterhead in place of listing credit	e listing credit car (If corporation, th	ds, please also include is section is not applica	your expiration date. (If
Name	Mailing Address includir	ng Zip-code	Type of Business	Acct Number
			T T D G T D G S T G G G G G G G G G G G G G G G G G	
force between your firm and the Division of Vehicles. If you ne	w vehicle dealer's license, give the first or second stage manufacted this form contact this office. 7	urer or distributor 85-296-3626.	r. NOTE: Form D-10	00 must be filed with the
Vehicle Make	1 st or 2 nd Stage Manufacturer	Mailing Addres	S	Expiration Date of
	or Distributor			Agreement
•	d as a vehicle dealer?cle business in any other location			
	Dealer number			
10. Have you ever been denied	a dealer license or has your deales, give reason	er license ever bee	en suspended or revoke	d, either in this state
11. In accordance with K.S.A. filing this application, you have	, 1992 Supp., 8-2410(a)(21), state been convicted of a felony?		the five years immedia	tely preceding the date of
	tions to be located in the same co			required to submit an
	PERSONAL PROPERT	Y TAX CERTIF	ICATION	
have been paid in full; have be	Treasurer, certify that personal le een paid for the half of the prece axable property for the preceding	ding year, or that		
Dated at	, Kansas, this	day of		
Co. Treasurer's Signature County				

14. Please complete the financial statement as required by Kansas Statutes.

Assets	In Dollars	Liabilities	In Dollars
Cash on Hand		Notes Payable to banks	
Non-Marketable securities		Notes payable to other institutions	
Securities held by broker in margin accounts		Accounts payable	
Real estate owned		Unpaid income tax	
Account, loans and notes receivable		Other unpaid taxes and interest	
Automobiles		Real estate mortgages	
Cash surrender value - life insurance		Other debts	
Other Assets - itemize			
		Total Liabilities	\$
		Net Worth	\$
Total Assets	\$	Total Liabilities & Net Worth	\$

ZONING CERTIFICATION

15. New or used vehicle dealers, wholesalers, brokers, salvage vehicle dealers, first or second stage manufacturers, first and second stage converters, must maintain an established place of business to be licensed. "Established place of business" means a building or structure, other than a building or structure all or part of which is occupied or used as a residence owned either in fee or leased and designated as an office or place to receive mail and keep records and conduct the routine of business. If such established place of business or lot is zoned, the correct business address and legal description of the property must be provided to the zoning authority, and proof that the use complied with the applicable zoning law, ordinance or resolution must be furnished to the director by the applicant. If no zoning exists agent <u>must</u> indicate below.

There may be other local ordinances that prohibit the issuance of this license, check with your local city business office.

ANY AREA LEFT BLANK WILL VOID ZONING CERTIFICATION.

This is to notify you that		
Complet	e Business Name	
located atAddress, City, State, Zip	is	in conformance with the
•		
zoning ordinances or regulations of the city or county of	, Kansas.	This location is hereby
approved for the sale, conversion or manufacturing of	Indicate type of manufactured homes	_ Manufactured Homes.
	(Ex: New/Used/Salvage or Repossessed)	
No Zoning Applicable (above must still be completed.)	Signature of Zoning Agent	Title
	Address of Zoning Agency / City / State / Zip	
	Zoning Office Phone Number	
Directions to the above location:		

Please notice the Insurance, Bond and Owner Certification on the backside of this application.

INSURANCE POLICY CERTIFICATION

ense may be revoked pending a Dealer
? YesNo
expected to fulfill their legal lance with K.S.A. 8-2404 [©] , once to, the owner(s) and/or corporate the issuance of a license. A tax sas Department of Revenue. A ce."
e authority to sign and submit this
ng the Dealer Licensing Bureau
_
Date
Date

D-17b (10/07)